BOARD MEMBERS:

Mike King

Board President

First Merchants Bank, 3700 S. Madison, 47302

747-1541 / mking@firstmerchants.com

 

Jim Riggle

Board Vice President

Indiana Michigan Power, 5000 Wheeling Ave, 47302

287-3294 / jariggle@aep.com

 

Dale Basham

Board Treasurer

Retired MCS Admin, PO Box 362, Muncie 47308

749-4349 / dbasham5@comcast.net

 

John Fallon

Board Secretary

Sustainable Muncie Corporation,1 25 E Charles, 47305

fallon@sustainanlemuncie.org

 

Kelsey Batten

Ivy Tech Community College, 345 S High St, 47305

289-2291 ext. 1719 / kbatten1@ivytech.edu

 

Steve Fennimore

Vera Mae's, 207-209 S Walnut, 47305

747-4941 / kent@veramaes.com

 

Liz Ludwick

Muncie Power Products, 201 E Jackson, 47305

284-7721 / lludwick@Munciepower.com

747-4941 / kent@veramaes.com

 

Nick Tokar

Defur Voran, 400 S. Walnut St, 47305

288-3651 / ntokan@defur.com

 

Marta Moody

Past Board President - Executive Committee Member

Metropolitan Planning Commission, 100 N. Walnut, 47305

747-7740 / mmoody@cityofmuncie.com


STAFF:

Cheryl Crowder / Event Director

120 W Charles St, 47305

282-7897 / cheryl@downtownmuncie.org

 

Vicki Veach / Executive Director

120 W Charles St, 47305

282-7897 / vicki@downtownmuncie.org