BOARD MEMBERS:

Dale Basham

Board President

Retired MCS Administrator, P.O. Box 362, Muncie 47308

749-4349 / dbasham@comcast.net

 

Nick Tokar

Board Vice President

Defur Voran, 400 S. Walnut St, Muncie 47305

288-3651 / ntokar@defur.com

 

Will Isaacs

Board Treasurer

Wealth Strategies, Inc., 207 N. High St., Muncie 47305

289-3366 / will.isaacs@comcast.net

 

Delaina Boyd

Director Business Engagement - Government Relations & Community Engagement

Ball State University, Muncie 47305

282-2770 /

 

Steve Fennimore

Vera Mae's, 207-209 S Walnut, 47305

747-4941 / kent@veramaes.com

 

Liz Ludwick

Muncie Power Products, 201 E Jackson, 47305

284-7721 / 

 

Mike King

Past Board President

Delaware County Clerk, Muncie, 47305

289-2291 ext. 1719 / kbatten1@ivytech.edu

 

Carl Shafer

Gordy's Fine Art and Framing Co., 224 E. Main St., Muncie 47305

284-8422 / carl@gordyframing.com

 

Marta Moody

Past Board President - Current Secretary

Metropolitan Planning Commission, 100 N. Walnut, 47305

747-7740 / mmoody@cityofmuncie.com


STAFF:

Cheryl Crowder / Event Director

120 W Charles St, 47305

282-7897 / cheryl@downtownmuncie.org

 

Vicki Veach / Executive Director

120 W Charles St, 47305

282-7897 / vicki@downtownmuncie.org


Advisors / Past presidents 

Jim Borgmann

Defur Voran

 

JoAnn McKinney

Horizon Convention Center

 

Jim Riggle

AEP